Cancelling Xpress Lister - eBay listings won't end

Cancelling Xpress Lister

There is no contract term. You can request account cancellation at any time.  When you request account cancellation billing is suspended to ensure no further charges are levied against your account (refunds for cancellations part way through a month are not provided).

Xpress Lister does not end eBay listings when accounts are cancelled.

To cancel, simply visit ACCOUNT from the user icon on the top right of the screen within Xpress Lister.