What Happens If I Cancel My Account?
Codisto never ends listings if you cancel your account.
There is no contract term. You can request account cancellation at any time.
When you request account cancellation, the following will happen:
- The token authorizing Codisto Channel Cloud to interact with your sales channel accounts will be removed
- The app/plugin will be deactivated but not uninstalled
- Billing is suspended to ensure no further charges are levied against your account
- Any unused portion of the current month in advance fee is forfeited
- Listings published by Codisto Channel Cloud will not be ended but will no longer be kept in sync
- No sales channel orders will sync to your ecommerce platform